TK Maxx Haul

IMG_3654

As it was payday last Wednesday (hallelujah) I thought I would treat myself to a nosey around Tk Maxx – literally the best interior shop in this little town. It’s like a cluttered treasure trove of hidden gems and I love routing through the shelves in search of goodies. Heres what I bought;

IMG_3648IMG_3658IMG_3657IMG_3656

  • Sunburst Mirror, Unbranded, £24.99
  • Clear Glass Vase, Hand Made In Poland, £7.99
  • Wall Mount Organizer, Umbra, £7.99
  • Faux Pink Peony Bunch, £5.99
  • Faux White Peony Bunch, £7.99
  • Copper Bag Clips, Well Equipped Kitchen, £4.99
  • Utensil Organizer Tin, Farmhouse, £4.99

Total price: £64.93

IMG_3675IMG_3663IMG_3672IMG_3674IMG_3668

As you can see i’ve got some spring daffodils in the vase brightening up the living room, the bag clips were bought as a little hack for wall prints as a nice way to hang them (I especially like where i’ve placed this one above my 1960s bar cart). And the Peonies will be going in my dressing room – blog post to come!

Thanks for reading,

Meg.

 

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

